webleads-tracker

Dilitrust Exec - The Leading Board Portal
DiliTrust Exec

Digitize your board of directors to secure and streamline your board management processes.

Request your demo
Adopt the DiliTrust Exec Board Portal
Play Video

Adopt the DiliTrust Exec Board Portal

Enhance the management of your board and executive committees' meetings for an efficient corporate governance. Our board management software meets the most stringent priorities in terms of data security, compliance and efficiency.

Users have instant and secure access to the board portal on computers, laptops or tablets (iPad, Android or Windows) to consult agendas and find any board documents for a more efficient decision making process.

solution

Going digital with DiliTrust Exec Board Portal

Your boardroom at your fingertips – anywhere at any time

Our board portal provides an efficient and secure method for board members and executives to collaborate their ideas and information. With the platform being accessible in real-time and on demand, the users of Dilitrust Exec’s online governance solution can showcase their expertise thanks to a collaborative and performant framework.

Bring your Board meetings to the next level

Dilitrust Exec has been conceived by board members for board members. As a result, advanced management features, intuitive ergonomics and mobility allows Dilitrust Exec to provide organizations with better corporate governance by quickly implementing recommendations from the board of directors. This to benefit all levels of the organization.

Highly secure collaboration

Our board management software is a collaborative platform that meets the most stringent international information security standards with its ISO 27001 certification. It also supports an archiving and backup policy that preserve data integrity, which is hosting on local ISO 27001 certified servers. Additionally, the data is not subject to the U.S Freedom Act, thus providing a permanent control on the information access.

Adopt the DiliTrust Exec Board Portal
Why choose this solution?

Dilitrust Exec, a solution adapted to every kind of organization

Our board management software optimizes the schedule of board members and board staff. It offers board members a new way of collaborating; facilitating the transmission of information or board documents with a simple click to enhance productivity of board and committee meetings.

  • Unlimited access

    Unlimited access

    Wherever you are, you will have secure and confidential access to all the news, books and documents of your boards and committees, with or without internet connection. This is possible thanks to the offline-mode of the board portal.

  • Advanced collaboration

    Advanced collaboration

    The board portal access features confidential or shareable sticky notes, debates or polls and automatic notices to keep directors informed. So to enhance communications and enable effective collaboration between members of the board.

  • User-friendliness

    User-friendliness

    Our goal has been to design an easy-to-use solution based on directors’ needs and to provide a user-friendly work and collaboration experience. Which is why all new features are developed with a focus on intuitiveness.

  • Environmental responsibility

    Environmental responsibility

    By eliminating the need for paper and reducing the number of trips required, the board management software enables organizations to achieve a higher level of environmental responsibility and to accomplish common objectives in a sustainable manner.

  • Tablet application

    Tablet application

    Whether on your tablet, at home, at the office or while travelling, the DiliTrust Exec board portal is always at your fingertips. Anywhere, anytime! The tablet application is available on iPad, Android and Windows, thus guaranteeing quality and security.

  • Multilingual interface

    Multilingual interface

    Our board management software is available in English, French and Spanish. A multilingual platform is part of our development strategy and reflects our vision of better governance worldwide.

Need more information about a DiliTrust solution?

Contact our experts!

Contact Us
references

Our references

Let the technology enter your boardroom and join the many organizations already using our solution.

All it took was two board meetings for going digital and eliminate paper

All it took was two board meetings for going digital and eliminate paper

Ana Maria Gil

Company Secretary & Legal Department

All it took was two board meetings for going digital and eliminate paper
Play Video
We have more time to be more strategic

We have more time to be more strategic

Michel Fortin

CEO

We have more time to be more strategic
Play Video
We needed a solution that could combine simplicity of use, mobility and data security. DiliTrust Exec delivered results that exceeded expectations.

We needed a solution that could combine simplicity of use, mobility and data security. DiliTrust Exec delivered results that exceeded expectations.

Jean-François Lasnier

Executive Vice President


You trade

DiliTrust Exec at your service

Our board board management software streamlines your corporate governance practices and your board management process

  • Administration

    Administration

    Dilitrust Exec’s board management software optimizes the organization of meetings. With only a few clicks, corporate secretaries can create the agenda of a board meeting, add board documents and notify directors to consult them.

  • Governance

    Governance

    Dilitrust Exec’s board portal improves efficiency by replacing all paper with a secure digital tool that is available at all times. Users no longer receive piles of documents, but rather a notification with the information on their favourite device (PC, tablets or S. Pro), which allows them to save time and focus on collaboration and the performance of other tasks.

DiliTrust Exec

To learn more about our Board Portal, please contact one of our experts.

Request a demo

webleads-tracker

DiliTrust Exec - Le portail digitalisé dédié aux conseils d'administration
DiliTrust Exec

Améliorez l’efficacité de vos réunions et la mise en application de vos décisions.

Demander une démo
Adoptez le portail digitalisé DiliTrust Exec
Voir la vidéo

Adoptez le portail digitalisé DiliTrust Exec

Améliorez la gestion des réunions de votre C.A. et de vos instances pour une gouvernance efficace. Notre portail digitalisé est une réponse forte aux impératifs de sécurité, d’efficacité et de conformité des conseils et des administrateurs.

Disposez d’une accès sécurisé et permanent au portail via ordinateur ou tablettes iPad, Android et Windows pour consulter vos ordres du jour ou tout autre document associé à la réunion.

solution

DiliTrust Exec : du papier au digital

Disposez de votre salle du conseil n’importe où, n’importe quand

Portail digitalisé visant l’efficience des organisations en matière de gouvernance sécurisée. La solution Dilitrust Exec permet aux administrateurs de faire valoir pleinement leurs expertises grâce à un cadre collaboratif flexible et performant, et ce de façon sécuritaire.

Transformez vos réunions pour une prise de décision plus rapide

DiliTrust Exec a été développé par les administrateurs pour les administrateurs. Par ses fonctions de gestion avancées, son ergonomie intuitive, son utilisation flexible et mobile, DiliTrust Exec permet une préparation et un déroulement des réunions plus productifs favorisant une mise en application plus rapide des recommandations des membres du conseil d’administration, au profit de tous les paliers décisionnels de l’organisation.

Collaborez de manière sécurisée avec notre portail digitalisé

Bénéficiez d’une plateforme collaborative répondant aux plus hauts standards internationaux de sécurité de l’information avec sa certification ISO 27001. Celle-ci est également appuyée par des engagements de sécurité stricts et rigoureux pour préserver l’intégrité des données avec un hébergement sur des serveurs présents localement et également certifiés ISO 27001. L’ensemble des données ne sont pas soumises au U.S Freedom américain, ce qui procure un contrôle permanent sur l’accès aux données.

Adoptez le portail digitalisé DiliTrust Exec
pourquoi choisir la solution ?

DiliTrust Exec, une solution adaptée à tous types de besoins

Notre portail digitalisé permet d’optimiser le temps des administrateurs et des secrétaires de conseil. Ainsi, la productivité des réunions est accrue procurant un leadership de gouvernance et de communication unique au bénéfice des organisations.

  • Accès illimité

    Accès illimité

    Où que vous soyez, accédez de manière sécurisée et confidentielle à toutes les actualités, les ordres du jour et la documentation de votre conseil «zéro papier» et de vos comités, même sans connexion internet grâce au mode « Hors ligne ».

  • Communication active

    Communication active

    Avec le conseil «zéro papier», accédez à des fonctionnalités qui améliorent la communication et permettent une collaboration efficace entre les membres du conseil et des comités : des annotations confidentielles ou partageables, des débats ou sondages et des notifications pour tenir informés les administrateurs.

  • Facilité d'utilisation

    Facilité d'utilisation

    Notre objectif a été de concevoir une solution facile d’utilisation et prenant en compte les besoins des administrateurs. Ainsi, toute fonctionnalité est développée en donnant la priorité à l’intuitivité pour une expérience de travail et de communication conviviale.

  • Responsabilité sociale

    Responsabilité sociale

    Par l’élimination du papier et une réduction du nombre de déplacements, le service permet aux organisations d’atteindre un niveau supérieur de responsabilité sociale et de participer aux objectifs communs pour un développement durable.

  • Applications iPad, Android et Surface Pro

    Applications iPad, Android et Surface Pro

    Sur votre tablette, le conseil «zéro papier» DiliTrust Exec est toujours accessible, chez vous, au bureau, en voyage… N’importe où, à tout moment ! L’application est disponible sur iPad, Android et Surface Pro, pour une garantie de qualité et de sécurité.

  • Interface multilingue

    Interface multilingue

    Disponible en français et en anglais, le service DiliTrust Exec existe également en espagnol. Si notre interface multilingue s’inscrit dans notre stratégie de développement, elle traduit aussi notre vision d’une meilleure gouvernance internationale.

Besoin d’en savoir plus sur les solutions DiliTrust ?

Prenez contact avec nos experts !

Contactez-nous
références

Nos clients

Faites entrer la technologie dans votre salle de conseil d’administration et rejoignez les nombreuses organisations déjà utilisatrices de la solution.

CCI de la Marne

CCI de la Marne

En deux mots, DiliTrust Exec c'est un gain de temps et la disparition totale du papier !

Roseline Bastien

Assistante de direction

Faurecia

Faurecia

En tant que gestionnaire, je suis très satisfaite de DiliTrust Exec. C'est un outil très convivial et simple d'utilisation : la publication d'une réunion se fait en un clic et le chargement des documents peut se faire au fur et à mesure de leur disponibilité.

Hélène Le Ny

Paralégal

Eurotunnel

Eurotunnel

Depuis deux ans, DiliTrust Exec facilite le travail de la secrétaire de direction, notamment grâce à sa simplicité et sa rapidité d'implémentation.

Brigitte Parisse

Secrétaire

En deux conseils, nous étions passés du support papier à la version digitale

En deux conseils, nous étions passés du support papier à la version digitale

Ana Maria Gil

Company Secretary & Legal Department

En deux conseils, nous étions passés du support papier à la version digitale
Voir la vidéo

Votre métier

DiliTrust Exec au service de votre métier

Notre portail digitalisé optimise la préparation et le déroulement de vos réunions du conseil

  • Secrétariat général

    Secrétariat général

    La plateforme DiliTrust Exec améliore l’organisation des réunions et facilite le travail des secrétaires du conseil. En quelques clics, ils peuvent créer un ordre du jour, ajouter les documents de référence et notifier les administrateurs.

  • Gouvernance

    Gouvernance

    Le service DiliTrust Exec améliore l’efficacité en remplaçant le papier par un outil digital sécurisé accessible en tout temps. Les administrateurs ne reçoivent plus leurs documents du conseil par coursier, mais une simple notification sur leur support favori (ordinateur, tablettes…) permettant plus de temps pour l’étude de l’information.