webleads-tracker

DiliTrust services - Consulting, Training and Customer Support

DiliTrust services

For the success of your project

The confidence our customers have bestowed upon us for more than twenty years is based on the performance of our solutions, but also on the quality of our trainings and the careful monitoring of projects. From implementation to the everyday use by all our clients. The sense of listening, our availability and responsiveness are among the core values of our teams.

Consulting

DiliTrust brings its advice on integrating new applications and driving change to your group.

 

We provide you with experienced consultants who bring you their know-how in the data recovery operations and integration of our solutions to your information system. We work closely with your business and IT department to understand your specific needs and provide them with the answers that best suit your needs.

In order to offer our clients an expertise that is always in tune with technological innovations, business and regulatory advances, we encourage all our employees to follow training or to pursue research in various fields (corporate governance , risk management, management of organizations etc.).

A PROVEN METHODOLOGY OF PROJECT

We have project teams that bring together professionals who have a long experience in deploying our solutions. Our consultants apply a project management methodology based on the best practices identified through the implementations we have carried out over the past 20 years. You benefit from functional and technical experts who ensure a successful production, in line with your current and future needs, respecting your budgets and your calendars.

Training

To ensure quick integration and successful application ownership, DiliTrust helps teams become rapidly self-sufficient when using our solutions.

That is why we offer our customers various training courses, to accompany them in the operational handling by the users. These courses take place in a e-learning or in a face-to-face format, on our premises or within your company.

They are of three types

  • “Standard courses” are designed for all types of profiles and present the basic functionalities of the solutions.
  • “A la carte courses” allow you to deepen and master the knowledge of specific functions.
  • “Specific courses” are a day of deep functional understanding. They are intended for advanced users or administrators.

Customer support services

DiliTrust offers a complete support service, whose mission is to support your every-day use of our solutions and to make you benefit from all the technical and functional innovations made available.

THIS SERVICE INCLUDES IN PARTICULAR:

  • Support for users and/or application managers, by phone and e-mail.
  • Correction of any irregularities: we guarantee to take the time to account for and resolve incidents.
  • The availability of new versions of the software, making corrections and functional and technical evolutions.
  • One-off training for users: new staff, new functions, deployment of the offer within your group, for example.

The goal of the support is also to be proactive and to follow you in the use of our solutions to anticipate your needs, improve the experience of your users and be force of proposal on the new functionalities or regulatory evolutions. At DiliTrust, customer relations are integrated into the support function. Your experience of our services will ultimately exceed your expectations.

webleads-tracker

Les services DiliTrust - Conseil, Formation et Support Client

Les services DiliTrust

Pour le succès de votre projet

La confiance que nos clients nous accordent depuis plus de vingt ans repose sur la performance de nos solutions mais également sur la qualité de nos formations et le suivi attentif des projets, de la mise en œuvre à l’usage quotidien par tous nos utilisateurs. Le sens de l’écoute, la disponibilité et la réactivité figurent parmi les valeurs fondamentales de nos équipes.

Le conseil

DiliTrust apporte aux groupes son conseil en intégration de nouvelles applications et en conduite du changement.

Nous mettons à votre disposition des consultants expérimentés qui vous apportent leur savoir-faire dans les opérations de reprise des données et d’intégration de nos solutions à votre système d’information. Nous collaborons étroitement avec vos équipes métier et informatique pour comprendre vos besoins spécifiques et leur apporter les réponses les plus adaptées à vos enjeux.

Afin de proposer à nos clients une expertise toujours en phase avec les nouveautés technologiques, les avancées métier et réglementaires, nous encourageons l’ensemble de nos collaborateurs à suivre des formations ou à poursuivre des travaux de recherche dans des domaines variés (gouvernance d’entreprise, gestion des risques, management des organisations, etc.).

Une méthodologie de conduite de projet éprouvée

Nous disposons d’équipes de projet qui rassemblent des professionnels qui ont une longue expérience du déploiement de nos solutions. Nos consultants appliquent une méthodologie de gestion de projet conçue à partir des meilleures pratiques identifiées au cours de toutes les implémentations que nous avons réalisées depuis 20 ans. Vous bénéficiez ainsi d’experts fonctionnels et techniques qui assurent une mise en production réussie en adéquation avec vos besoins actuels et futurs, en respectant vos budgets et vos calendriers.

La formation

Pour garantir une intégration rapide et une appropriation réussie de ses applications, DiliTrust aide les équipes utilisatrices de ses solutions à devenir rapidement autonomes.

C’est pourquoi nous proposons à nos clients des formations diverses, pour les accompagner dans la prise en main opérationnelle par les utilisateurs. Ces formations se déroulent en e-learning ou sous forme présentielle, dans nos locaux ou au sein de votre entreprise.

Elles sont de trois types :

  • Les « formations standard » s’adressent à tous types de profils et présentent les fonctionnalités de base des solutions
  • Les « formations à la carte » permettent d’approfondir la maîtrise de fonctionnalités spécifiques
  • Les « formations spécifiques » sont des journées d’approfondissement fonctionnel. Elles s’adressent aux utilisateurs avancés ou aux administrateurs

Les services de support client

DiliTrust propose un service complet de support qui a pour mission de vous accompagner au quotidien dans l’utilisation de nos solutions et de vous faire bénéficier de toutes les nouveautés techniques et fonctionnelles mises à disposition.

Ce service inclut notamment :

  • L’assistance des utilisateurs et/ou des gestionnaires d’application, par téléphone et courriel
  • La correction des éventuelles anomalies : nous garantissons les temps de prise en compte et de résolution des incidents
  • La mise à disposition des nouvelles versions des solutions, apportant des corrections et évolutions fonctionnelles et techniques
  • La formation ponctuelle des utilisateurs : nouveau collaborateur, nouvelles fonctions mises à disposition, déploiement de l’offre au sein de votre groupe par exemple

Le but du support est d’être également proactif, et de vous suivre dans l’usage de nos solutions pour anticiper vos besoins, améliorer l’expérience de vos utilisateurs et être force de proposition sur les nouvelles fonctionnalités ou les évolutions règlementaires. La relation client est intégrée, chez DiliTrust, à la fonction support. Votre expérience de nos services au final dépasser vos attentes.