webleads-tracker

DiliTrust Letreco - Electronic Registered Letter for Professionals
DiliTrust Letreco

DiliTrust Letreco is a fully electronic registered mail sending service for professionals.

Request a Demo
Choose DiliTrust Letreco

Letreco Motion Design FR from EQUITY on Vimeo.

Play Video

Choose DiliTrust Letreco

DiliTrust Letreco is a fully electronic registered mail sending service for professionals.

DiliTrust Letreco was designed in partnership with OpenTrust/DocuSign, the global leader in electronic signature. They guarantee the validity of the recipient's signature, time stamp and proof. This according to the highest eIDAS standards.

solution

DiliTrust Letreco

At a time when it is necessary to be ever more responsive while reducing costs, LETRECO brings significant benefits to companies and professionals:

  • Savings of at least 40% on their budget for recommended letters with acknowledgment of receipt.
  • Greater efficiency in the management of their contractual or legal flows thanks to the immediacy of the digital.
  • Binding evidence of mail delivery and integrity guaranteed by a trusted third party.
  • Real-time tracking of the delivery process.
Choose DiliTrust Letreco
Why choose this solution?

Advantages

  • Compatible and non-intrusive

    Compatible and non-intrusive

    Our online service is compatible with both Windows and Mac OS operating systems. The operation of the service is carried out without any special requirements on the user station, the basic functions of the Internet browser are sufficient to access the entire application We support Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Chrome and Safari browsers. Nor is an applet or control ActivX necessary for its use. This is a non-intrusive solution with minimal TCO for optimal efficiency.

  • Simple, fast and intuitive

    Simple, fast and intuitive

    The DiliTrust Letreco service can be used anywhere in the world through a simple web browser. A secure and user-friendly interface in web mode allows you to access all functions without prior training. To use it, simply sign a membership agreement with the DiliTrust Letreco formula of your choice and purchase a first pack of letters. Fill in the contact form and specify your request. A DiliTrust Letreco advisor will call you back immediately to finalize your registration.

  • History & Traceability of mail

    History & Traceability of mail

    The "Search" tab of the DiliTrust Letreco user interface makes it possible to retrieve the traceability information and the proofs associated with a particular shipment at any time. Your DiliTrust Letreco account keeps your mailing history complete and searches can be restricted to any timeframe of your choice. This feature ensures an efficient follow-up of your electronic RAR couriers transmitted by DiliTrust Letreco and allows an immediate access to proof in case of need (recourse, litigation, dispute etc.).

  • Receipt Notifications and Acknowledgments

    Receipt Notifications and Acknowledgments

    Important events that occur on the platform (mailing, acceptance or rejection by a recipient etc.) generate notifications that are sent by email to correspondents. These messages concern in particular the following events: sending an electronic mail, accepting or refusing a fold by a correspondent, downloading documents by a recipient and letter expiration (exceeding of the legal date of validity). It is through this notification mechanism that the recipients are notified of the availability of the letter and that the issuers are informed of their receipt.

  • Sending an electronic registered  mail

    Sending an electronic registered mail

    With DiliTrust Letreco, sending a registered mail could not be simpler. The "Send" tab allows you to download the file(s) composing your registered electronic mail to the DiliTrust Letreco site and fill in the contact details of the recipient (or select it from your contact list). All you have to do is click on "Send" to immediately send your registered mail via DiliTrust Letreco to your correspondent, with all guarantees of routing and constitution of the electronic proofs that make the exclusivity of the service!

  • Evidence of legal value, accessible at all times

    Evidence of legal value, accessible at all times

    The sending/receiving cycle of a DiliTrust Letreco registered electronic mail generates 3 types of evidence in the form of PDF files: when filed by the issuer, when the receipt receives the fold and after the parts are downloaded constituting the electronic registered mail. Constituted at each step of the process, the proof files are sealed by affixing a time-stamped electronic signature whose authenticity and integrity are directly verifiable in Acrobat Reader®. Forged in compliance with the regulations by a trusted third party, this evidence is directly admissible from the legal point of view to be considered as legally valid.

webleads-tracker

DiliTrust Letreco - Lettres recommandées en tout électronique
DiliTrust Letreco

DiliTrust Letreco est un service d’envoi de courriers recommandés en mode « tout électronique » pour les professionnels.

Demander une démo
Choisissez la solution DiliTrust Letreco

Letreco Motion Design FR from EQUITY on Vimeo.

Voir la vidéo

Choisissez la solution DiliTrust Letreco

DiliTrust Letreco est un service d’envoi de courriers recommandés en mode « tout électronique » pour les professionnels.

DiliTrust Letreco a été conçu en partenariat avec OpenTrust/DocuSign, le leader mondial de la signature électronique. OpenTrust/DocuSign réalise et garantit la validité de la signature du destinataire, de l’horodatage et des preuves, selon les normes les plus élevées eIDAS.

solution

DiliTrust Letreco

La publication en février 2011 du décret 2011-144 sur la lettre recommandée électronique (LRE), légalise l’envoi et la remise d’un courrier recommandé de manière 100% électronique et leur concède la même valeur juridique qu’un recommandé traditionnel.

A l’heure où il convient d’être toujours plus réactif tout en réduisant les coûts, la LETRECO apporte des bénéfices significatifs aux entreprises et professionnels :

  • des économies d’au moins 40% sur leur budget Lettre recommandée avec accusé de réception (LRAR)
  • une efficacité accrue dans la gestion de leurs flux contractuels ou juridiques grâce à l’immédiateté du numérique
  • des preuves opposables de la remise et de l’intégrité du courrier garanties par un tiers de confiance
  • un suivi en temps réel du processus de remise
Choisissez la solution DiliTrust Letreco
pourquoi choisir la solution ?

Avantages

Voici pourquoi vous devriez utiliser DiliTrust Letreco....

  • Compatible et peu intrusif

    Compatible et peu intrusif

    Notre service en ligne est compatible avec les systèmes d’exploitation Windows et Mac OS. Nous supportons les navigateurs Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Chrome et Safari. Le fonctionnement du service s’effectue sans pré requis particulier sur le poste utilisateur, les fonctions de base du navigateur Internet sont suffisantes pour accéder à l’ensemble de l’application, aucune applet ni contrôle ActivX n’est nécessaire pour son utilisation. Une solution non intrusive et un TCO minimal pour une efficacité optimale.

  • Simple, rapide et intuitif

    Simple, rapide et intuitif

    Le service DiliTrust Letreco est utilisable partout dans le monde au moyen d’un simple navigateur internet. Une interface sécurisée et conviviale en mode web vous permet d’accéder à l’ensemble des fonctions sans formation préalable. Pour l’utiliser, il suffit de signer un contrat d’adhésion à la formule DiliTrust Letreco de votre choix et d’acheter un premier pack de lettres. Remplissez le formulaire de contact et précisez-nous votre demande, un conseiller DiliTrust Letreco vous rappellera immédiatement pour finaliser votre inscription.

  • Historique & Traçabilité de vos envois RAR

    Historique & Traçabilité de vos envois RAR

    L’onglet “Recherche” de l’interface utilisateur DiliTrust Letreco permet de retrouver à tout moment les informations de traçabilité et les preuves associées à un envoi particulier. Votre compte DiliTrust Letreco conserve l’intégralité de l’historique de vos envois et les recherches peuvent être restreintes aux plages temporelles de votre choix. Cette fonctionnalité assure un suivi efficace de vos courriers RAR électroniques transmispar DiliTrust Letreco et permet un accès immédiat aux preuves en cas de besoin (recours, litige, contestation, etc.).

  • Notifications & Accusés de réception

    Notifications & Accusés de réception

    Les évènements importants qui surviennent sur la plateforme (dépôt d’un courrier, acceptation ou refus par un destinataire, etc) génèrent des notifications qui sont transmises par email aux correspondants. Ces messages concernent en particulier les évènements suivants : envoi d’un courrier RAR tout électronique, acceptation -ou refus- d’un pli par un correspondant, téléchargement des pièces par un destinataire, relance d’un destinataire, expiration d’un pli (dépassement de la date légale de validité). C’est à travers ce mécanisme de notification que les destinataires sont prévenus de la mise à disposition des plis et que les émetteurs sont tenus informés de leur réception.

  • Envoi d’un courrier recommandé tout électronique

    Envoi d’un courrier recommandé tout électronique

    Avec DiliTrust Letreco, l’envoi d’un courrier RAR est on ne peut plus simple. L’onglet “Envoi” vous permet de télécharger sur le site DiliTrust Letreco le(s) fichier(s) composant votre envoi recommandé électronique et de renseigner les coordonnées du destinataire (ou de le sélectionner dans votre liste de contacts). Voilà, il ne vous reste plus qu’à cliquer sur “Envoyer” pour transmettre immédiatement votre courrier recommandé DiliTrust Letreco à votre correspondant avec toutes les garanties d’acheminement et de constitution des preuves électroniques qui font l’exclusivité du service !

  • Des preuves à valeur légale, accessibles à tout moment

    Des preuves à valeur légale, accessibles à tout moment

    Le cycle d’envoi/réception d’un courrier recommandé électronique DiliTrust Letreco génère 3 types de preuves sous forme de fichiers PDF : lors du dépôt par l’émetteur, lors de l’acception du pli par le destinataire, après le téléchargement des pièces constituant le courrier RAR électronique. Constitués à chaque étape du processus, les fichiers de preuve sont scellés par apposition d’une signature électronique horodatée dont l’authenticité et l’intégrité sont directement vérifiables dans Acrobat Reader®. Forgées dans le respect de la réglementation par un tiers de confiance certifié, ces preuves sont directement recevables au plan juridique pour valoir ce que de droit.